Click the Images to Learn More:

Paparazzi Accessories     Paparazzi Accessories     Paparazzi Accessories        
Paparazzi Accessories        
You can now shop online! www.PaparazziAccessories.com/SugarBeeBling

Training This Week

Happy April 1st!  A few training opportunities for you, this week:


Corporate Webinar!!!  TONIGHT!!!
Want to learn how YOU can be ON STAGE at BECOME? Join the corporate staff at the next webinar on Monday, April 1st at 7:00 PM, MDT (9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 6:00 PM PST) and be the first to know how you can take your turn in the spotlight!Space is limited so reserve your seat now by clicking here. Not going to be by a computer? No problem! You can listen in by dialing (415) 655-0062 and entering the following access code: 953-863-330.
Michelle Johnnie says: ***I know what is being announced and it is exciting!  Listen in!!!!****

TEAM JEMPRO Training Call
Monday April 1st:
Guest Speakers Michelle Egan.
Topic: "Highlights from Empower me Pink Tour and Why YOU don't want to miss Convention 2013"
Time: 9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST and 12 PM EST
... Number 1.218.548.1523 Code 1602 #
There will be a drawing for a fun prize from the numbers that are on the call!
Team Hadley Phone Training
Tuesday, April 2
Time: 9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST and 12 PM EST
Number 760-984-1000, Code 1098209
Frank Divas Phone Training
Wednesday, April 3
9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST and 12 PM EST, 
805-399-1000, Code #686536 

No comments:

Post a Comment