Click the Images to Learn More:

Paparazzi Accessories     Paparazzi Accessories     Paparazzi Accessories        
Paparazzi Accessories        
You can now shop online! www.PaparazziAccessories.com/SugarBeeBling

Training This Week

I am going to try to post every Monday the upcoming trainings that are available to you that week.  These are offered from some of our upline, which you are a part of.  They are awesome.  And easy to participate in - the way I do it is just call in, and listen while I'm working on other things (computer work, dishes, whatever) - I'm all about multitasking.  I encourage you to try to hop on some of these training calls.
Training for this week:

TUESDAY, March 26th - 
Team Hadley Phone Training
Topic:  
Introduction to Paparazzi! Learn about displays, how to do a party and event. Learn all the ways to make money with paparazzi and more!  For all consultants and those interested in joining.
Time: 9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST and 12 PM EST
Number 760-984-1000,  Code 1098209
-----------------------------------------------------------------
TUESDAY, March 26th - 
Johnnie's Jewels Opportunity Night on the Phone
Topic:  Please refer people interested in becoming consultants to listen.  It will be filled with inspiring success stories, details about Paparazzi and information about the support one gets from joining your team. 
Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Conference Dial-in Number: (530) 881-1200
Participant Access Code: 107891#

-----------------------------------------------------------------
WEDNESDAY, March 27th -
Frank Divas Phone Training
Time: 9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST and 12 PM EST,  
805-399-1000,   Code #686536
-----------------------------------------------------------------
THURSDAY, March 28th - 

Topic: NEW CONSULTANT QUESTION/ANSWER AND ADVICE NIGHT!
Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Conference Dial-in Number: (530) 881-1200
Participant Access Code: 107891#
Have all your new consultants watch the videos Michelle Johnnie has made in their own time and at their pace - she will be doing a question and answer call.  New consultants can hop on the call to ask questions or get advice.  It will just be a group call with very little structure. 
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------

No comments:

Post a Comment