Click the Images to Learn More:

Paparazzi Accessories     Paparazzi Accessories     Paparazzi Accessories        
Paparazzi Accessories        

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Conference Calls and a consultant Winner

There are a couple of amazing trainings this week - -


FOR THOSE INTERESTED in becoming a consultant:
listen to the opportunity call tonight - you don't have to say a word, just call in and hit mute - a few consultants will tell their Paparazzi Story and how Paparazzi has been amazing for them - it's always really motivational. Here's the information: 

LAST OPPORTUNITY NIGHT CALL FOR FEBRUARY
Tues., Feb. 26
All calls will be held at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Conference Dial-in Number: (530) 881-1200
Participant Access Code: 107891#



FOR NEW CONSULTANTS:
if you have joined in the last month, or if you've never heard a New Consultant training, this is for you.  Michelle Johnnie (the person above me) will walk you through everything - you can see her screen from your computer, so that part is really helpful.  Here's the information on that:

Intro To Paparazzi 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

We will talk about the basics on Paparazzi. This is a crash course! Be prepared to learn about the compensation plan, ordering, shipping, taxes, the back office, parties, events, hostess benefits and more! You can see how this business works. There will also be a question and answer period. This is geared to all new consultants AND anyone interested in learning about Paparazzi.
Please try to be near a computer with internet because I will be using a screen sharing program to show you my consultant website.

Conference Dial-in Number: (530) 881-1200
Participant Access Code: 107891#


------------------------------------------------------------ And, for those consultants who sent in a headshot of themselves wearing Paparazzi, you're awesome!!  I drew a random winner for the prize and it's.....

Erin&Sara (sisters working as a team) - - I'll try to get your prize out later this week (when the snow leaves and I can get out!)
Sorry everyone couldn't win (I had 8 entries - that was pretty high odds of winning!) but now at least you have a picture of yourself wearing Paparazzi that you can use as a profile pic, etc, to show the world how awesome it is.

3 comments:

  1. I would really like to listen to the new consultant call/webinar, but I have YW every wed night. Is there going to be a way to listen later?? Thanks!

    ReplyDelete
  2. hey Laura - - you can listen to them on playback, and I'm thinking about a way to watch them on playback - I'll keep ya posted!

    ReplyDelete